Skip to content

Window or Mirror Book?

Image from Sora

Recently I read a book called Where is the Brooklyn Bridge? by Megan  Stine. I think the book was really interesting. I learned a lot of information about the Brooklyn Bridge and bridges in general. Did you know that the bridge was open to the public May 24, 1883? I didn’t know until I read this book. Some books are windows and some are mirrors. In my humble opinion this book is a window for me because I do not make bridges or know a lot of things about bridges. This is probably the first book about bridges I have ever read. I chose this book because I wanted to learn more about New York, I DID! I usually don’t mind what kind of books I read, whether they are mirror or window. Most books are interesting to me.

 

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar