Skip to content

USAFBL Event

USAFBL stands for Unites States of America Fingerboard League. I am writing this before the event. Some things I know about them is that the USAFBL does a summer thing. They go all over the USA having events. I will be there on the Nov 12, 2022. The event will last from 12-6 and there will be a tournament. The tournament will be a game of S.K.A.T.E. If you don’t know what that is, it basically P.I.G for skateboarding.

This is me writing after the event. I got 12th place in my age group and made a lot of new friends. This was my first time ever competing in a fingerboard event and I think I did good. I look forward to the next time I do one.

Published in6th Grade

One Comment

  1. Liam

    This sounds very cool!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar